School Board


Members and Districts

Map of Districts


Notice of Special Work Session (December 8, 2021)
2021-2022 Meeting Schedule

Harlan "Scoot" Wilkins
8525 East Brush Creek Road
Jensen, UT 84035
(435) 828-8333

District 1 - Voting Precincts

Jensen #1
Davis East #2
Davis West #3
Naples #4
Davis North #24

Dave Chivers
1051 North 500 East
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 828-2743


District 2 - Voting Precincts

Vernal City #11
Vernal City #12
Vernal City #14
Ashley East #15
Ashley West #22


Robin McClellan
3679 West 1350 North
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 828-1851

District 3 - Voting Precincts

Maeser West #25
Glines South #17
Maeser East #6
Glines North #23
Vernal City #8

Tawnya McKee
PO Box 760076
Tridell, UT 84076
(435) 247-2197

District 4 - Voting Precincts
Avalon Willows #16
Lapoint/Tridell #21
Ft. Duchesne #18
Ballard #19
Whiterocks #20
Maeser/Dry Fork #7

Todd Massey
860 West 2500 South
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 622-6302

District 5 - Voting Precincts
South #5
Vernal City #9
Vernal City #10
Vernal City #13
Southwest #26


Resolution to Support the Utah State Board of Education Resolution
Denouncing Racism and Embracing Equity in Utah Schools

Resolution of Support of Professional Learning Communities (PLCs)

Rules of Order and Procedure

Audit Committee




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.


No district employee or student shall be subjected to discrimination in employment or any district program or activity on the basis of age, color, disability, gender identity, genetic information, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status. The district is committed to providing equal access and equal opportunity in its programs, services and employment including its policies, complaint processes, program accessibility, district facility use, accommodations and other Equal Employment Opportunity matters. The district also provides equal access to district facilities for all youth groups. The following persons have been designated as Title IX coordinators to handle inquires and complaints regarding unlawful discrimination, harassment, and retaliation: Rick Johnson, Human Resources Director (435) 781-3100 and/or Julie Wilde, Student Services Director (435) 781-3100. You may also contact the Office for Civil Rights, Denver, CO, at (303) 844-5695.