Team Leader Committee

Name

School

Extension

Email

Jaimie Anderson
Ashley

2878 jaimie.anderson@uintah.net
Christine Bartlett Eagle View 1661 christine.bartlett@uintah.net
Sarah Chandler CEPP 2118 sarah.chandler@uintah.net

Tami Chew

CEC

2821

tamara.chew@uintah.net

Joe Cottrell CEC 2822 joseph.cottrell@uintah.net

Anna Dockins

AVEC

2843

anna.dockins@uintah.net

Kelli Duffin Discovery 1557 kelli.duffin@uintah.net
Zinna Eaton UMS 2158 zinna.eaton@uintah.net
Julie Gabriel UHS 2639 julie.gabriel@uintah.net
Becky Hancock Lapoint 1733 becky.hancock@uintah.net

Linda Harlow

Maeser

1241

linda.harlow@uintah.net

Debbie Hayes Davis 1138 debbie.hayes@uintah.net
Cathy Johnson CEC 2820 cathy.johnson@uintah.net

Liesl Leyba

Vernal Middle School

1834

liesl.leyba@uintah.net

Karine Simper District Office 1013 karine.simper@uintah.net
Mark Slaugh CEC 2832 mark.slaugh@uintah.net

Colleen Rasmussen

Ashley

1323

colleen.rasmussen@uintah.net

Kristen Remington CEC 2831 kristen.remington@uintah.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.