Core Team

Members

Name

School

Extension

Email

Jaimie Anderson Naples 1460 jaimie.anderson@uintah.net

Tami Chew

CEC

2821

tamara.chew@uintah.net

Joe Cottrell CEC 2819 joseph.cottrell@uintah.net

Julie Wilde

District Office

1010

julie.wilde@uintah.net

Kelli Duffin Discovery 1557 kelli.duffin@uintah.net
Ashley Harrison UHS 2690 ashley.harrison@untah.net
Meredith Manwaring Ashley 21303 meredith.manwaring@uintah.net
Kristen Remington CEC 2831 kristen.remington@uintah.net
Karine Simper District Office 1013 karine.simper@uintah.net
Mark Slaugh CEC 2836 mark.slaugh@uintah.net


MEETING SCHEDULE
(9:00 a.m. at District Office)

September 13, 2017
October 11, 2017
November 8, 2017
December 13, 2017 
January 10, 2018
February 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
April 11, 2018
May 9, 2018


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.